my room at uni

dsc_0064dsc_0065dsc_0075dsc_0066dsc_0069dsc_0071dsc_0061

 

in case you were wondering this is where I live. I have been living in this apartment for a bit over a month now and living together with 3 other girls has been surprisingly easy. I have never lived with someone else except my family so I was a bit anxious on how everything would work, but it has been great. moving to university can be a big step for some people so I really recommend moving into a place with other people. especially in the first few weeks uni can become a lonely place, since there are so many people but you don´t know any of them. and making friends takes its time. luckily I was able to move in this apartment with a friend so adjusting to a new environment was really fun.

lena-sophie

my room at uni

Leave a Reply

