asos wish list

 

I am not the best or let´s say not the most patient online shopper. But asos has so many lovely pieces that I end up spending quite some time on their website putting together a wish list. And tadaaa here is the result. You can probably tell by now that I don´t really like colours when it comes to my style. Feeling most comfortable in black, white and greys and now even blues (spoiler! keep an eye out for my next outfit post) I tend to pick items with exactly those and only those colours. So it´s no surprise that this wishlist is pretty much monochrome, except maybe that cute mickey mouse watch (which doesn´t even count).

Buying clothes can sometimes be overwhelming with that wide range of options to choose from. So I kind of always stick to one rule: INVEST IN A STATEMENT PIECE AND GET THE CHEAP BASICS. Combine the two of them and you´re good to go and look stylish as well. The items that I picked are all statement pieces that will be super easy to style with the basics that I already have.  And that´s what I am all about EASY STYLE.

click to shop

black dungarees // chocker // white sweater // jeans // baseball cap // mickey mouse watch // sunglasses // trousers // silver oxfords // grey flats

lena sophie

pictures are not mine – found on asos.de
asos wish list

Leave a Reply

