berlin impressions

DSC_0238DSC_0063 DSC_0072DSC_0338DSC_0155 DSC_0218 DSC_0229 DSC_0571DSC_0393

so last weekend I went on a mini holiday to berlin with my sister. we had a wonderful time their and not just because of the great weather or the vintage stores (I was soooo excited) but also because of the history packed sightseeing spots all over berlin. the city is just really nice to visit if you want to get the urban vibe with life happening on the streets but also getting to know the history by visiting the original places where history took place. I always love to visit capital cities, as I feel like they have to offer soooo many things that I love: GOING INTO LITTLE CAFES // VINTAGE SHOPPING // SIGHTSEEING // CULTURE AND HISTORY // ADMIRING THE PEOPLES STYLES

these are just a few snaps that I took and I hope you enjoy them

8769d-lenasophie

berlin impressions

Leave a Reply

